March 26, 2012


26 MARCH 2012

MEMBERS PRESENT:     Lee Daywalt

                                                        Harold Moritz                              

                                                        Richmond Adkins

                                                        Emily Moore

                                                        Heather Peiffer

SOLICITOR:  Ed Wine                     


Meeting was called to order by Chairman Daywalt at 7:00 p.m. followed by the Pledge of Allegiance.


Minutes from January 30, 2012 were approved on a Moritz/Adkins motion.  Motion carried unanimously.


The Michael Noll Lot Addition was recommended for approval on an  Adkins/Moore motion. Motion carried unanimously.


No public comment.


The meeting adjourned at 7:10 pm. on a Daywalt/Moore motion.